Exemplary care for the aging
population in our community

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-18

President: Sharon Newbery -  Bookkeeper, Business Owner

Vice President: Sharon Anglin - Retired Elementary School Principal

Secretary: Hilda VanBergen - Retired Public Health Nurse

Treasurer: Terry Metcalfe - Retired Fire Chief, Township of Langley

Directors at Large:

Jeremy Sutton - Realtor

Brian Parkinson - Owner, Brian Parkinson Insurance Agencies, Ltd.

Raymond Weins - Retired Information Technology Professional

Carol Metcalfe - Auxiliary to Langley Care Society Appointee

Jeanette Reddington - VP People and Operations, ES3 Insurance Services

Charles Grahn - Manager Hardware Sourcing, Adjunct Instructor, Langara College 

Hume Alam - Senior Finance Professional 

Myung Lee - Program Manager of Tax Aid, Disability Alliance BC

Rudy Storteboom - Realtor, Councillor - Langley City